In Memoriam

George Bruening (1938-2023)

Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Mechanisms of natural and genetically engineered resistance against viruses; biochemistry and molecular genetics of plant viruses and subviral RNA agents

Deborah Golino (1953-2023)

Professor of Cooperative Extension Emeritus
Area of Specialization: Fruit crop clean stock programs, viral diseases of grapevines and fruit trees, vector plant pathology, phytosanitary regulations and law

Tom Gordon (1951-2021)

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Bruce Kirkpatrick (1949-2015)

Professor Emeritus