Other Faculty in the Plant Pathology Graduate Program

Dario Cantu

Professor of Viticulture and Enology Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Contact:  dacantu@ucdavis.edu

Ed Caswell-Chen

Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Location: 457 Hutchison Hall
Contact: 530 752 3659 epcaswell@ucdavis.edu

Jorge Dubkovsky

Distinguished Professor of Plant Sciences, Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Location: 122 Robbins Hall
Contact: 530 752 5159 jdubcovsky@ucdavis.edu

Maeli Melotto

Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Contact:  melotto@ucdavis.edu

Richard Michelmore

Distinguished Professor of Plant Sciences
Location: 4311 GBSF
Contact: 530 752 1729 rwmichelmore@ucdavis.edu

Steve Nadler

Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Location: 4206 Storer
Contact: 530 752 2121 sanadler@ucdavis.edu

Shahid Siddique

Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Location: 4208 Storer Hall
Contact: 530 754 7659 ssiddique@ucdavis.edu

Trevor Suslow

Extension Postharvest Specialist, Department of Plant Sciences
Location: 105 Mann Lab
Contact: 530 754 8313 tvsuslow@ucdavis.edu

Diane Ullman

Professor of Entomology
Contact:  deullman@ucdavis.edu

Becky Westerdahl

Member of the Plant Pathology Graduate Group
Location: 560 Hutchison Hall
Contact: 530 752 1405 bbwesterdahl@ucdavis.edu